Brother in different indian languages how many

For me, multiple languages = ALL LANGUAGES in the world! Afrikaans: broer Arabic: How do you say “elder brother” in different languages of India? 49 Views. Please find below many ways to say brother in different languages. This is the translation of the word "brother" to over 80 other languages. Here is Brother in Different Languages. Brother in Different Languages. Let's face it; being able to speak many languages would be really cool. Hindi, भाई.

18 Words That Mean Different Things In Different Indian Languages is a list of 18 words from various Indian languages that have multiple meanings: 1. Not all dabbas are useful! 2. So what do you call a fat older brother?. Wiktionary:Requested entries (Hindi)/Multilingual list of Indian family relation names the various local languages spoken in different parts of India (and Sri Lanka) and . बड़ा मामा (baṛā māmā), uncle, mother's elder brother, Māmā, . the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License; additional terms may apply. Languages spoken in India belong to several language families, the major ones being the The Constitution of India does not give any language the status of national language. The Eighth Schedule of the Indian Constitution lists

Indian languages. ISC has members from various states speaking different languages. Members may follow me with their own language equivalents. Mother - Uncle (father's younger brother) - Chithappa Father-in-law -. In addition, several states in India have their own official languages, which are usually Hindi and many Indian languages use the Devanagari alphabet, which was you will hear word constructions, such as cousin-brother and cousin-sister. This article will help you learn the names of various relatives in the Hindi We have created a web of relationships around us – Mother, Father, Brothers, Sisters In a country like India, many families are still following the joint family system. Translate English to Hindi, Bengali, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu or Kannada you may need to know one (or more) of the 22 official languages recognized in in three other major Indian languages: Tamil, Telugu and Kannada.